FIFA World Cup Prize Money 2022: For Winner and Runner-up Teams

WRITTEN BY Akhil Singhal news

FIFA World Cup 2022

The FIFA World Cup 2022 in Qatar starts on November 20, and it will end on 18 December.

Prize Money for Winner Team

$42 million: 344 crores Rs.


$30 million: 245 crores Rs.

3rd place

$27 million: 220 crores Rs.

4th place

$27 million: 204 crores Rs.

5th -8th place

$17 million: 138 crores Rs.

9th-16th place

$13 million: Rs. 106 crores

17th-32th place

$9 million: Rs. 74 crores

32 teams are participating

FIFA World Cup 2022 has started from 20 November and this time a total of 32 teams are participating in the tournament.

IPL 2023: Full list of Retained Players by IPL Teams