T20 World Cup 2022: Top 7 Power Hitters of T20 Format

WRITTEN BY Akhil Singhal news

T20 World Cup 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 has started from 16 October and the final of this tournament will be played on 13 November.

Suryakumar Yadav (IND)

The first name in this list is of Suryakumar Yadav, as he is the second highest run-scorer in this format of T20 so far this year. With this, Suryakumar is at number one with 51 sixes.


David Miller (SA)

South Africa's explosive batsman David Miller is known for his style of hitting long sixes.


Mohammad Nawaz (PAK)

Pakistan cricketer Mohammad Nawaz is also included in the list of these power hitters


Tim David (AUS)

Tim David is famous for his fast batting and looking at this method, he can prove to be the trump card for the Australia team in the tournament.


Alex Hales (ENG)

Alex Hales is playing a big tournament after several months. Due to which he can be seen showing good effect with his batting in this tournament.


Devon Conway (NZ)

Conway, the opener player of the New Zealand team, can be seen playing an important role for his team.


Kusal Mendis (SL)

Sri lankan's Opner Kusal Mendis can be seen playing an important role for his team.


For More Such Stories...