4 Players To Remain Not Out On 99 in IPL History

WRITTEN BY Akhil Singhal2023-05-12,14:37:51 news

Suresh Raina

Suresh Raina was the first player in IPL history to remain unbeaten on 99. He achieved this feat against SunRisers Hyderabad in IPL 2013.

Chris Gayle

In a match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings in IPL 2019, Chris Gayle remained unbeaten on 99.

Mayank Agarwal

While Playing for Punjab Kings, Mayank Agarwal also remained not out on 99 in a match between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings in IPL 2021.


In the IPL 2023 League match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings, SHIKHAR DHAWAN scored 99 not out.

Players Remain Not Out On 98; Rohit Sharma

In the first match of IPL 2015, Rohit Sharma played an outstanding innings of 98 runs without getting dismissed against KKR.

KL Rahul

In IPL 2021 season, KL Rahul played for the Punjab Kings and his incredible knock of 98 runs not out came off only 42 deliveries against the Chennai Super Kings.

Yashasvi Jaiswal

Yashasvi Jaiswal remained unbeaten on 98 runs in a match against KKR On Thursday (11 May) in IPL 2023.

IPL Records: 10 Batsman Who Hit Most sixes in 19th Over