Mohammed Shami to Kagiso Rabada; Top 10 Bowlers with Fastest 100s Wickets in IPL

WRITTEN BY Akhil Singhal2023-04-04,11:34:05 news

Mohammed Shami

94 Innings

10. Jasprit Bumrah

89 Innings

9. Dwayne Bravo

89 Innings

8. Sandeep Sharma

87 Innings

7. Sunil Narine

86 Innings

6. Yuzvendra Chahal

84 Innings

5. Ashish Nehra

83 Innings

4. Amit Mishra

83 Innings

3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

He completed his Ipl's hundred wickets in just of 81 Innings

2. Lasith Malinga

Yorker King Lasith Malinga took 70 Innings to complete his Ipl hundred wickets

1. Kagiso Rabada

Kagiso Rabada is at the top position, who reach this landmark in just of 64 Innings

Maximum 6s In Death Overs