Positions held by Mulayam Singh Yadav during his political career

WRITTEN BY Tarun Kohli news

Member of Legislative Assembly

Mulayam Singh Yadav has been an MLA for a total number of 10 terms

State Minister- 1977

CM (First Term)- 1989-1991

His first term as a CM was with Janata Dal

CM (Second Term)- 1993-1995

His second term as CM was with SP which was formed by him.

CM (Third Term)- 2003-2007

His third term as CM was also with SP

Minister of Defence- 1998

Member of Parliament

Mulayam Singh Yadav has been an MP for seven terms

For more such stories stay tuned...