T20 Record: Fastest 7000 Runs Milestone by 6 Indian Cricketers

WRITTEN BY Akhil Singhal 2023-04-23,08:00:41 news

KL Rahul Complete 7k T20 Runs

Kl Rahul produced a fantastic inning against the Gujarat Titans on Saturday, scoring 68 runs to reach the milestone of 7000 T20 runs.

Became Fastest Indian player

KL Rahul became fastest Indian player, who reach this landmark in Minimum Innings

KL Rahul Surpasses Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli (7,000 runs in 212 T20Is) was surpassed by KL Rahul (7,000 runs in 197 T20Is), who now holds the new record for Indian batting

Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan completed the 7000 T20 run mark in 246 Innings

Suresh Raina

Suresh Raina aka Mr Ipl took just 251 innings to complete 7K runs in T20 Format

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma aka Hitman took 258 innings to complete this score

Robin Uthappa

Robin Uthappa reached this score in 271 Innings

IPL Stats: MS Dhoni Top 10 Unbreakable Records