Top 6 T20 Cricket Leagues In The World

WRITTEN BY Akhil Singhal


The world's most famous league IPL was started in 2008, a total of 10 teams play in it, it it is also the third most expensive league in the world.


PSL is Pakistan's most famous T20 league, it started in 2016 & organized every year on behalf of Pakistan Cricket Board.


Cricket Australia founded the Big Bash League in 2011 as a professional Twenty20 cricket league for Australian professional franchises.


Starting in 2012, The Bangladesh Premier League is a six-team professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh.


The Caribbean Premier League is a Twenty20 cricket tournament that takes place every year in the Caribbean. Cricket West Indies established it in 2013


Sarting in 2003, The T20 Blast is a professional Twenty20 cricket competition for English and Welsh first-class counties. It is presently known as the Vitality Blast.

For More Such Stories...