Cricket Players Who Hold Government Jobs

WRITTEN BY Sumit Kumar news

MS Dhoni - Lieutenant Colonel, Indian Army

Most celebrated player of Indian cricket Team MS Dhoni in 2015 was appointed as Lt. Col in the Indian Army.

Sachin Tendulkar - Group Captain, Indian Air Force

Sachin Tendulkar was honoured by Indian Air Force for his successful career, in 2010 he was appointed as the Group Captain in Indian Air Force.

Harbhajan Singh - DSP, Punjab Police

Harbhajan Singh is the most celebrated Indian Bowler, with 700 wickets in his kitty he has been appointed as DSP in Punjab Police

Kapil Dev - Lieutenant Colonel, Indian Army

Kapil Dev in 2008 was given the designation of Lt. Col in Indian Army, also in 2019 he was appointed as Chancellor of Haryana Sports University.

Umesh Yadav - Assistant Manager, RBI

Umesh Yadav In 2017 was appointed as the Assistant Manager of Reserve Bank of India.

Joginder Sharma - DCP, Haryana Police

Joginder Sharma for his amazing Performance was appointed as the DSP of Haryana Police.

For More Such Stories...