IPL 2022 : CSK All Rounders Players List

WRITTEN BY Sumit Kumar news

IPL 2022

CSK has 8 All Rounder Players out of which MS Dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali and Ravindra Jadeja have been retained.

Ravindra Jadeja

Ravindra Jadeja has played 200 matches of IPL with 2386 runs and 127 wickets. He has also been a part of 58 International T20 matches.

Moeen Ali

Moeen Ali has played 49 T20 matches for England, he has scored 627 runs in 33 wickets. He has 34 IPL matches in his kitty along with 666 runs and 16 wickets

Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan has played 75 international t20 matches with 358 runs and 80 wickets . In IPL he has scored 64 runs in 24 matches with 25 wickets.

Mitchell Santner

With 62 International T 20 matches and 358 runs Mitchell Santner has played 6 IPL seasons with 32 runs and 6 wickets.

Dwaine Pretorius

Dwaine has not Played any IPL match as of now. He has played for South Africa with 22 T20 matches and scored 170 runs and 23 wickets.

Shivam Dube

Shivam Dube has played 13 International T20 matches with 105 runs and 5 wickets. In IPL he has played 24 matches with 399 runs with 4 wickets.

Dwayne Bravo

Dwayne Bravo has played 151 matches in IPL with 1537 runs and 167 wickets. In International T20 he has scored 1255 runs in 91 matches along with 78 runs.

For More Such Stories...