BGMI Launch Party Event by Krafton: Battlegrounds Mobile India BGMI’s first tournament titled as "The Launch Party" has finally started on July 8, 2021. It is the first tournament of the game after the ban of PUBG Mobile last year. Here are the names, teams, match schedule and Prize money of BGMI- The Launch Party.


BGMI Launch Party Tournament Date and Time

The tournament is scheduled for two days from 8 July to 9 July 2021. 

Schedule and Maps of Day 1 

For day one, there have been 4 maps set for the players at different time slots.

Map 1 is Erangel, the timing of the match is set at 02:30 PM, 8 July.

Map 2 is Miramar, the timing of the match is set at 03:30 PM, 8 July.

Map 3 is Sanhok, the timing of the match is set at 04:30 PM, 8 July.

For the fourth match, the timing is 05:30, 8 July and a Pan Fight is scheduled for all the players. 

BGMI Launch Party Tournament Teams

Here is the name of all 18 teams taking part in The Launch Party Tournament. 

  • Team Dynamo

  • Team Alpha Clasher

  • Team Kronten

  • Team K18

  • Team Mortal

  • Team Snax

  • Team Ghatak

  • Team Sangwan

  • Team Shreeman Legend

  • Team Godnixon

  • Team Maxtern

  • Team Ronak

  • Team Gaming Guru

  • Team Jonathan

  • Team Classified YT

  • Team Bandookbaaz

  • Team Antaryami

  • Team Clash Universe


BGMI Launch Party Prize Pool  

The winning prize pool of BGMI’s first tournament is kept at ₹ 6,00,000 INR(≃$8,024 USD). Here is the place vice distribution. 

Team Position  $USD ₹INR  

1st Position 

$4,410 ₹3,30,000  
2nd Position $2,005 ₹1,50,000  
3rd Position $1,337 ₹1,00,00  

  For Live Updates and information Click the official website of BGMI Tournament-