‘Bigg Boss 15’ winner top 4 contestants revealed as per polling trends; check which celebrity is rooting for whom.

Publish Date: 30 Jan, 2022
‘Bigg Boss 15’ winner top 4 contestants revealed as per polling trends; check which celebrity is rooting for whom.

Bigg Boss 15: The 15th season of the India’s most controversial show has come to an end. The Salaman Khan hosted show which kickstarted in October last year has entered it's conclusion week with it’s grand finale to be conducted on 29th and 30th January. Tonight the show willr reveal it’s top 6 contestants, however as per the reports it has already been revealed. Ex Bigg boss member and wild card entrant Rakhi Sawant has received the lowest no. of votes and has been eliminated again in the finale. With this Pratik Sehajpal, Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty, Nishant Bhat and Rashmi desai are leftout in the house.

Rakhi sawant eliminated from Bigg Boss 15

2 days after her eviction, the controversy queen Rakhi was spotted by paparazzi near her gym where she openly spoke about how Bigg Boss always uses her a tissue paper and then throw out in the finals. She said, “I am a live, breathing human being, not a piece of tissue paper. You squeeze out all of the juice and discard the peels as long as the orange has any juice. I'm not an orange, a lemon, or a piece of tissue paper.” As per the actress, she is always called by the makers for the spice up factor, but they never let her win the show.

Bigg Boss 15 Top 4 contestant

Although the show has got their top 6 contestants but, as per the polling trends and voting prediction, netizens have declared the Top 4 contestant which is going to be Tejasswi Prakash, Pratik Sehajpal, Karan Kundrra and Shamita Shetty.

Tejasswi Prakash gets support from Shivin Narang

Voting lines are soon getting closed and fans are urging the audience to support their favorites. Meanwhile, other celebs are also rooting for the deserving contestant to win. Tejasswi gets support from Shivin Narang, Pavitra Punia, Dolly Bindra and others. Check tweets.

Karan Kundrra gets Rithivik Dhanjani vote

Karan being the potential winner is getting a lot of supports from his industry friends including Karan Wahi, Rithvik Dhanjani, Prince Narula etc.

Gauahar Khan roots for Pratik Sehajpal

Gauahar along with Kamya Punjabi, Devoleena Bhatacharjee, Akasa Singh and others are tooting high for BB king Pratik.

Shilpa Shetty urges fans to support Shamita Shetty

Karanvir Bohra, Amir Ali, Shilpa Shetty releases statement requesting fans to support Shamita.

Related Videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept