Bihar Nagar Nigam Election 2022 Result: Who will win, who will lose in the municipal elections in Bihar?

Publish Date: 30 Dec, 2022 |

The counting of votes is going on for the results of the civic elections in Bihar. Results will come for 17 Municipal Corporation areas, two Municipal Council areas, and 49 Nagar Panchayats in 23 districts. With this, the picture will be clear on whose head will the crown of victory adorn and who will get defeated. 

Voting for 1665 posts

1,665 seats were voted in the second round of voting on December 28, and the fate of 11,127 candidates will be decided today, striving for 1,529 city council members, 68 deputy council members, and 68 council members. Female candidates are 5973 and male candidates are 5154. At the same time, 14 city council members have been unanimously elected.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept