Bihar Politics: Asaduddin Owaisi's party broken in Bihar, 4 out of 5 MLAs join RJD

Publish Date: 29 Jun, 2022 |

There is big news from the political corridor of Bihar, where there has been a big breakdown in Asaduddin Owaisi's party. Four MLAs of Asaduddin Owaisi's party AIMIM have joined RJD. The joining of four MLAs of Asaduddin Owaisi's party to the RJD has also been confirmed by the Leader of Opposition in the Bihar Legislative Assembly Tejashwi Yadav himself.

Names of the MLAs who joined RJD

Earlier on Wednesday afternoon, suddenly Tejashwi Yadav reached the room of Speaker Vijay Sinha and met with 4 MLAs of AIMIM. During this, all the MLAs of AIMIM were present except Akhtarul Iman. The MLAs of the party who joined the RJD are Mohammad Izhar Asfi, MLA from Kochadhaman seat, Shahnabaz Alam from Jokihat, Ruknuddin Ahmed from Bayasi and Anzar Naimi, MLA from Bahadurganj.

With the joining of four MLAs of Owaisi's party, the RJD has now become the largest party in Bihar. Earlier, BJP had mixed MLAs of Mukesh Sahni's party in its party. Then the number of its members had reached 77. But after the induction of 4 MLAs of AIMIM, now the number of RJD members in the assembly has increased from 75 to 80.

Tejashwi Yadav on MLAs joining RJD

Tejashwi told reporters at Rabri residence that it is happy to inform that RJD got the mandate in the 2020 elections.RJD was also given victory by the people in Bochan by-election.In the present time, BJP later RJD became the largest party.Tejashwi said that we have given this letter to the Speaker of the Assembly.

The Leader of Opposition further said that the MLAs of AIMIM had expressed their desire to join the RJD.I thank all the MLAs who showed faith in RJD.Now not only RJD but Mahagathbandhan has strengthened.This is a fearless decision of all the MLAs.AIMIM got 5 seats, today 4 MLAs have joined us.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept