BJP's 'Senapati' ready for Loksabha Elections, in-charge of 15 states including Bengal-Bihar announced

Publish Date: 10 Sep, 2022 |

BJP has appointed its new in-charges and co-in-charges in 15 states for the 2024 Loksabha Elections. Party's national general secretary Arun Singh said that JP Nadda has stamped the list of names and has implemented it with immediate effect. These include a total of 15 states including Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, West Bengal. Vinod Tawde in Bihar, Biplab Kumar Deb in Haryana, Prakash Javadekar in Kerala, Mangal Pandey in West Bengal and Sambit Patra in charge of Northeast.

Who are the leaders appointed

According to the list released by BJP General Secretary Arun Singh, Sambit Patra has been named Northeast, Vinod Tawde to Bihar, Mahesh Sharma to Tripura, Laxmikant Vajpayee to Jharkhand, Prakash Javadekar to Kerala, Radha Mohan Agarwal to Lakshadweep, Om Mathur to Chhattisgarh, Biplab Kumar Deb has been appointed in-charge of Haryana, P Muralidhar Rao in-charge of Madhya Pradesh, Vijay Rupani in-charge of Punjab and Chandigarh, Tarun Chugh in Telangana, Arun Singh in Rajasthan and Mangal Pandey in-charge of West Bengal.

According to the list released by the BJP, MP Dr. Radha Mohan Agrawal to Kerala, Pankaja Munde and Dr. Ramashankar Katheria to Madhya Pradesh, Narinder Singh Raina to Punjab, MP Harish Dwivedi to Bihar, Arvind Menon to Telangana, MLA Nitin Nabin has been made co-in-charge of Chhattisgarh, Vijaya Rahatkar in Rajasthan, Amit Malviya and Asha Lakra in West Bengal and Rituraj Sinha in North Eastern states.

BJP meets to discuss the win

BJP National President JP Nadda, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP's National Organization General Secretary BL Santosh held a review meeting with the Union Ministers on September 6 to further strengthen the party in 144 Lok Sabha seats. During this, a strategy was prepared to win these seats. These are the seats on which the BJP was left in the second or third place in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections or on which it could never win.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept