BMPS Season 1 League Stage concluded on 5th June’22 with top 16 teams getting qualified for BattleGrounds Mobile India Pro Series Season 1 : Grand Finals. The qualified teams will be battling against each other for a total of 4 days and 6 matches per day i.e. a total of 24 matches. The team with highest cumulative points at the end of 24 matches will be crowned the BattleGrounds Mobile India Pro Series Season 1 : Champions.

BMPS Season 1 Grand Finals Qualified Teams

A total of 24 teams battled against each other in round robin fashion where the bottom 8 teams were eliminated and the top 16 teams qualified to the grand finals. Here’s the top 16 teams that qualified for the BMPS Season 1 : Grand Finals :

OR Esports

Team SouL

Team XO

Nigma Galaxy

Global Esports

Hyderabad Hydras

7Sea Esports

Hydra Officials

Enigma Gaming

R Esports

FS Esports

Big Brother Esports

AutoBotz Esports

INS Esports


Kinetic Esports


BMPS Season 1 Grand Finals Schedules & Fixtures

The Grand Finals is scheduled to start from 9th June’22 and will conclude on 12th June’22. The teams will battle for 4 days in 24 matches. Each day 3 matches will be played on Erangel, 2 on Miramar and 1 on either Sanhok or Vikendi. The matches will be streamed live from 3:30 PM onwards on 9th June’22 on BattleGrounds Mobile India official channels on YouTube and Loco.