Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4: Date, Schedule, format, teams and all the other details.

Publish Date: 14 Jul, 2022
Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4: Date, Schedule, format, teams and all the other details.

One of the best action games available is Call of Duty Mobile. The Activision title has given PUBG Mobile stiff competition and has managed to keep gamers glued to the game with regular updates. Every year, the franchise also hosts a World Championship. This event brings together gamers from all over the world to compete for the title of best Call of Duty faction in the world. The 2022 edition is currently underway, and fans will be able to witness the action in the COD Mobile WC Stage 4 on August 13. The event's schedule and format have recently been revealed. Here is all of the information that is currently available.


Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Prize Pool

The Call of Duty Mobile World Championship will likely conclude in December. The event will feature some of the best teams competing for the top spot, with a grand prize pool of $1,700,000. But first, Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 will host qualifiers to determine who advances to the finals and who must return home.


COD Mobile WC Stage 4 Date

The fourth stage of the Call of Duty Mobile World Championship will begin on August 13. Each region will have eight teams competing against each other for the top spots to advance to the next stage. The Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 will begin with a Swiss-style group stage, with the top four teams qualifying for the following day. The teams will face a double elimination bracket on Day 2.


Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 Teams 

The following teams will advance from Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 to the finals:

  • India- 2 teams

  • Latin America – 3 teams

  • Japan- 1 team

  • Europe- 3 teams

  • North America- 3 teams


China and Southeast Asia will each send two teams to the finals. They will, however, compete in separate regional tournaments.


Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 Schedule 

The COD Mobile WC Stage 4 will be broadcasted via YouTube. The schedule for the live stream will be as follows:

  • India- Aug 13- Aug 14/ 7:30 UTC/ 13:00 IST

  • Latin America – Aug 13- Aug 14/ 15:00 UTC/ 10:00 CDT

  • Japan- Aug 20- Aug 21/ 6:00 UTC/ 15:00 JST

  • Europe- Aug 20- Aug 21/ 13:00 UTC/ 14:00 BST

  • North America- Aug 27- Aug 28/ 17:00 UTC/ 10:00 PST



The entire second half of August will see intense action for Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4. Gamers are advised to tune in to YouTube and cheer for their favourite contingent once the action begins.



Related Videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept