Gujarat Election 2022: BJP's 1st list came out, who got it and whose ticket was cut. Gujarat BJP List

Publish Date: 10 Nov, 2022 |

The election bugle has sounded. Elections will be conducted in Gujarat in two phases. After much deliberation, BJP has released the list of its candidates in Gujarat. The BJP was meeting for several days to finalize the names of its candidates and was taking feedback from the leaders.

160 candidates seat fixed

Union Minister Bhupendra Yadav announced this. He told that Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel will contest from Ghatlodhia's seat. At the same time, Rivaba, wife of cricketer Ravindra Jadeja, has also been given a ticket. Apart from these, tickets have been given to Aniruddha Bhai from Mandvi, Trikam Bhai from Anjar, Malti Ben from Gandhidham, Kantilal from Morbi, and Vegji Bhai from Kalwar. Cricketer Ravindra Jadeja's wife Rivaba has been fielded from Jamnagar North. At the same time, Raghav Ji from Jam Nagar Rural, Shivabhai from Mahua, and Jayesh Bhai from Jaitpur will beat.

Gujarat Elections date

The first round of voting will be held on December 1 and the second phase of voting will be held on December 5. After this, the result of the election will come on 8 December. The election results of Himachal Pradesh are also to be announced on the same day. With the announcement of elections, the notification has come into force in Gujarat. Candidates can file nominations till November 14 and the last date for withdrawal of nominations is November 17. 


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept