Gujarat Election Result 2022: 'Rahul is weakening himself to put someone else forward' Navneet Rana- Watch Video

Publish Date: 08 Dec, 2022 |
On Thursday, the BJP claimed a historic victory in Gujarat, even breaking the previous record set in 2002 when the party, then led by chief minister Narendra Modi, won 127 seats. Alpesh Thakor and Bhupendra Patel, the current chief minister, are leading from their districts. Congress was routed in the early trends though it maintained its second position leaving the Aam Aadmi Party in its distant third position. However, leading in eight seats, AAP is hopeful to become recognised as a national party.

Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept