Himachal Election Results 2022: the custom or rule what will change in Himachal? To be decided today

Publish Date: 08 Dec, 2022 |

Himachal Election Results 2022: In Himachal Pardesh, the trend of changing governments every five years will end or the Jairam government's rule will be replaced. It will be decided toda. The vote count began at 8:00 am and, based on the results so far, the BJP and Congress are engaged in a bitter struggle. It would definitely be exciting to see who claims the throne this time.

Himachal Election Live

In order to perform the counting of the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election 2022 Results peacefully, adequate security arrangements have been planned. All of the counting stations have three levels of security in place.

Vote counting begins in Himachal 

As per the reports there are two counting centres in Chamba, thirteen in Kangra, one each in Lahaul Spiti and Kinnaur, four in Kullu, ten in Mandi, five in Hamirpur, three each in Una and Bilaspur, four in Solan, five in Sirmaur, and eight in Shimla. Ten to eighteen counts will be made.



Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept