Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2022: Close fight in Himachal, Who will come to Power BJP or Congress? | Himachal Election Result- Watch Video

Publish Date: 08 Dec, 2022 |

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2022: In the initial trends in Himachal Pradesh, Congress has maintained a big lead after the fork between BJP and Congress. In the trends, BJP got 27 seats and Congress also got 38 seats. Others may get 3 seats. Whereas, CM Jairam has registered victory. BJP has won Dalip from Sarkaghat in Mandi.

Congress ahead on four assembly seats of Solan

Congress candidate Neeraj Nayyar leading by 4526 votes in Chamba assembly seat. Close contest in Manali, Congress's Bhubaneshwar Gaur leading by 97 votes. Jubbal Kotkhai leading by 4566 votes, Congress's Rohit Thakur leading by 4566 votes,

Congress leading on one independent in Solan district, BJP's Hansraj leading by 2809 votes in Churah assembly seat. 

Chief Minister Jairam Thakur's victory from Siraj seat

INC's Harish Janartha leading by 12132 votes after seven rounds in Shimla Urban seat. Sanjay Sood of BJP came second with 10052 votes. 

After seven rounds in Kullu Sadar seat, Congress ahead by 5444 votes Chief Minister Jairam Thakur wins from Siraj seat due to forfeiture of Congress's deposit from Seraj seat. 


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept