Mainpuri Bypoll Result 2022: Dimple broke the record of Netaji and Shivpal Yadav- Watch Video

Publish Date: 08 Dec, 2022 |

The Samajwadi Party has taken a decisive lead in the Mainpuri bypoll till the counting of votes is completed on the Jaswantnagar assembly seat. At the same time, at around one o'clock in the afternoon, the counting of votes was completed in the Jaswantnagar assembly constituency. However, the special thing is that Dimple Yadav broke the records of Mulayam Singh Yadav and Shivpal Yadav on this seat.

Dimple Yadav broken all records

Dimple Yadav has broken all the old records on the Jaswantnagar assembly seat which comes under Mainpuri Lok Sabha. Dimple Yadav got a lead of more than 1.05 lakh votes on this assembly seat. After which the records of Mulayam Singh Yadav and Shivpal Singh Yadav were also broken.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept