Nationalists will vote for BJP while those supporting terrorism will vote for others, says UP Minister

Publish Date: 25 Oct, 2021 |

As the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022 are approaching, all parties are gearing up and have started their campaigns to defeat the Bharatiya Janata Party in the upcoming elections.

Meanwhile, the BJP leaders have also unleashed their campaign against the opposition parties and have started their rhetorics.

One such rhetoric delivered by Uttar Pradesh’s minister has turned controversial. BJP organised a local function in Muzaffarnagar which was graced by the presence of Union Minister Sanjeev Balyan and Skill development minister Kapil Aggarwal. He said that the UP Assembly elections 2022 will be based on Nationalism Vs Terrorism. Those who are nationalists will vote for BJP while those who support terrorism will vote for others. 

The BJP leader also commented on Jammu and Kashmir and said, “"Mehbooba Mufti (former J&K CM) used to say that after the abrogation of Article 370 guns will land in the hands of people and the situation will deteriorate, but nothing of that sort happened. Under the leadership of Home Minister Amit Shah, the Kashmir problem will be solved. It was part of India and will remain part of India.”



Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept