SP's defeat in Azam Khan's Rampur, BJP candidate won by 33 thousand votes. Rampur Bypolls Results

Publish Date: 08 Dec, 2022 |

The counting of votes for the by-election held on Rampur assembly seat has been completed. Here in Rampur, known as Azam Khan's bastion, BJP has defeated Samajwadi Party by more than 33 thousand votes. While BJP had nominated Akash Saxena as its candidate, SP had given ticket to Asim Raja. During the counting of votes on December 8, the picture started changing after every round. While Asim Raza made a spectacular comeback after falling behind in the beginning, the BJP candidate gradually made a comeback and took a lead.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept