Bank Holidays in July 2021: 10 July से 11 दिनों तक बंद रहेंगे बैंक्स, जाने क्यों

Publish Date: 12 Jul, 2021 |

Bank Holidays in July 2021: Recently many bank holidays are coming in the month of July, hence, people are advised to do all their bank-related work as soon as possible. It must be noted that the banks will remain closed for a total of 11 days for the month of July 2021. 

While starting from tomorrow, banks will remain closed in different parts of the nation on different days. 

Bank Holidays for July 2021

Check out the List of Bank holidays below: 


10th July 2021- Second Saturday

11th July 2021- Sunday

12th July 2021- Kang (Rajasthan), Rath Yatra (Bhubneshwar and Imphal)

13th July 2021- Bhanu Jayanti (Sikkim), Shahid Diwas (Jammu Kashmir)

14th July 2021- Drukpa Tshechi (Gangtok)

16th July 2021- Harela Puja (Dehradun)

17th July 2021 - Kharchi Puja (Agartala, Shillong)

18th July 2021 - Sunday

19th July 2021 - Guru Rimpoche's Thungkar Tshechu (Gangtok)

20th July 2021 - Eid al Adha (Across the country)

21st July 2021 - Bakrid (all over the country)

24th July 2021 - Fourth Saturday

25th July 2021 - Sunday

31st July 2021 - Ker Puja (Agartala)


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept