Pushkar Dhami oath ceremony: शपथ ग्रहण के बाद बने पुष्कर उत्तराखंड के youngest Chief Minister

Publish Date: 05 Jul, 2021 |

Pushkar Dhami Oath Ceremony:

The 11th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Pushkar Singh Dhami recently took the oath amidst heavy rain at Raj Bhavan. Pushkar Singh Dhami has become the youngest CM from Uttarakhand after his oath-taking ceremony under the administration of Governor Babyrani Maurya.

Along with Pushkar, Satpal Maharaj, Harak Singh Rawat, Banshidhar Bhagat, Yashpal Arya, Bishan Singh, Subodh Uniyal, Arvind Pandey, Ganesh Joshi, Dhan Singh Rawat, Rekha Arya, Yatishwaranand took oath as ministers. 

Reports of differences baseless:

On the other hand, amidst reports of rebellion in Uttarakhand BJP over the election of Pushkar Singh Dhami as Chief Minister, many leaders, including ministers and senior leaders, denied any discord. Harak Singh Rawat, Yashpal Arya, and Bishan Singh Chupal, ministers in Tirath Singh Rawat's government, said, “There is no internal discord.” BJP MLA Dhan Singh Rawat also denied reports of displeasure.

Harak Singh Rawat clarified:

Since morning, there was a strong rumor in Dehradun that senior leaders and ministers Satpal Maharaj and Harak Singh Rawat were unhappy with Dhami's selection and have reached Delhi. Harak Singh Rawat clarified that he is in Dehradun and is with the party leadership and said, “I am in Dehradun and am sitting here with everyone. All reports of my presence in Delhi to seek time for the central leadership are baseless and rumors.”


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept