Rajinikanth Dadasaheb Phalke Award : Prakash Javedkar announces the 51st award on Twitter.

Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2021 |

Superstar Rajinikanth will be honoured with the 51st Dadasaheb Phalke Award. Information Broadcasting Minister Prakash Javadekar has announced the news on the Internet. The  Prize distribution ceremony will take place on May 3, 2021.

Prakash Javadekar Tweet 

Announcing the news on Internet, Information and Broadcasting Minister Prakash Javadekar took on Twitter and wrote, “Happy to announce #Dadasaheb Phalke award for 2019 to one of the greatest actors in history of Indian cinema Rajnikant ji His contribution as actor, producer and screenwriter has been iconic.”


51st Dadasaheb Phalke Award Jury

After congratulating RajniKant, Praksh Javadekar also thanked the jury which took a unanimous decision for the award. The jury members included Asha Bhosle, Subhash Ghai, Mohanlal, Bishwajit Chatterjee and Shankar Mahadevan.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept