WB Assembly Election Result 2021: Mamta Banerjee will win the West Bengal Elections, says Sanjay Raut

Publish Date: 02 May, 2021 |

WB Assembly Election Result 2021:

The counting of votes for the West Bengal Elections 2021 is underway, and people can be seen eagerly waiting for the results for the West Bengal constituency as the race to win the elections is going very close between TMC and BJP. 

While the 4 rounds of counting are stating a clear win of Mamta Banerjee as the TMC has already bagged 206 seats while the BJP is behind at 83 seats.  

While amongst this, the Shiv Sena Lok-sabha member Sanjay Raut mentioned that, the TMC supremo Mamta Banerjee will form government in West Bengal again. He further shared that he knew it from the beginning that Mamta didi will win the West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021.


यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept