WB Election Result 2021: JP Nadda on Bengal tour today, BJP to protest against TMC

Publish Date: 04 May, 2021 |

WB Election Result 2021:

The West Bengal Assembly Election Result 2021 has stated a clear win of the TMC government by 213 seats, while the BJP government got just 77 seats. Ever since the victory of Mamta Banerjee in West Bengal, the news of violence in Bengal has emerged from various places. 

Moreover, the BJP office in Arambagh West Bengal was set ablaze, and during this, the BJP leader JP Nadda is visiting Bengal today. BJP is planning to conduct a nationwide protest on 5th May 2021, the same day when CM Mamta Banerjee will take an oath. 

The leader JP Nadda is expected to visit the places where violence has taken place with the BJP workers, and a BJP office was set ablaze. However, all the BJP workers also considering a protest today on 4th May 2021 too, against the violence which has taken place. 


यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept